OORCCA – The adaptable ERP system for tax advisors, attorneys and auditors

OORCCA ERP system

OORCAA ERP system

OORCCA is a ERP system for medium to large tax advisories, audit firms, law practices and consultancies. The sector-specific data collection and processing allows OORCCA to deliver a maximum of transparency and security for successful management decisions.

As well as fulfilling the highest standards of master data administration, performance monitoring and accounting, OORCCA also raises the bar for personnel scheduling, project outlining, resource allocation and customizing, reporting and controlling. Other key advantages include the operational planning of your staff, an open interface for multiple systems and a service oriented engagement structure which is easily integrable into existing software environments.

The efficient management software

As an efficient ERP system, OORCCA not only reliably and dependably depicts your business processes from award of contract, to quick timekeeping and receipt of payment. OORCCA is also able to give you detailed information at any place and time in a matter of seconds, whether or not your engagement is profitable and if your staff is at full capacity and working efficiently.

Our ERP system adapts to your business

OORCCA is a management software developed specifically to address the needs of auditors, tax advisors, lawyers and consultants. Nevertheless, our clients do not have to settle for these very specific standards. OORCCA is constructed in order to be modified according to the organizational structure of your business.

OORCCA’S STRENGTHS

Adaptable to your organizational structure

OORCCA adapts to the structure of your enterprise, meaning your entire business structure can be illustrated via customizing. There is no need to change your organizational structure, our software is just as individual as your business.

Great Usability

The quality of the data, which is generated within the daily expense recording, is crucial for the informative value and relevance of ensuing reports. We at OORCCA gave great attention to detail, in order to create a reporting system that is as intuitive and self-explanatory as possible.

Time and budget planning and scheduling

OORCCA offers extensive time and budget planning as well as scheduling for projects. Utilization levels, costs of project teams etc. can easily be documented and accessed. OORCCA presents you with an extensive planning tool and quick overview of your current projects.
.

Work to order

All processes (performance documentation, accounting, disposition) relate to distinct engagements. This creates immeasurable advantages in gaining an overview of all relevant performance indicators.  At all times you are able to compare target values with the current status.

Reports

OORCCA offers the possibility to easily create and use reports. Certain reports can easily be created in pivot form via drag & drop. All reports can be individually customized to suit your business, giving you a comprehensive overview of your business.

Conflict management

Prior to accepting engagements, auditors are required to fulfill numerous occupational regulations. These cases are covered by our conflict management which checks for possible overlaps that may inhibit engagement acceptance.

CREDENTIALS

mazars_logo
rwe_logo
falk_logo
reisererbisinger_logo

We use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing we consider you accept the use of cookies. Privacy policy

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

OORCCA – Das anpassbare ERP-System für Steuerberater, Rechtsanwälte, Wirtschaftsprüfer und mehr

OORCCA ERP-SystemOORCCA ist ein ERP-System für mittlere bis große Steuerberatungs-, Wirtschaftsprüfungs-, Rechtsanwalts- und Unternehmensberatungsgesellschaften. Durch seine branchenspezifisch optimierte Datenerfassung und -aufbereitung bietet OORCCA ein Höchstmaß an Transparenz und Sicherheit für erfolgreiche Management-Entscheidungen.

OORCCA erfüllt dabei nicht nur bei den Standards wie Stammdatenverwaltung, Leistungserfassung und Abrechnung höchste Anforderungen: OORCCA setzt auch ganz neue Maßstäbe beim Personal-, Ressourcen- und Projektplanung, Customizing, Reporting, Controlling, bei der Einsatzplanung Ihrer Mitarbeiter und durch die offenen Schnittstellen und die serviceorientierte Auftragsstruktur bei der Einbettung in bestehende Softwarelandschaften.

Die effiziente Management-Software

Das effiziente ERP-System OORCCA bildet nicht nur Ihre Geschäftsabläufe von der Auftragserteilung über die schnellen Arbeitszeiterfassung bis zum Zahlungseingang zuverlässig und übersichtlich ab. Darüber hinaus gibt Ihnen OORCCA zu jeder beliebigen Zeit und an jedem beliebigen Ort in sekundenschnelle Auskunft darüber, ob sich Ihr Auftrag rechnet, Ihre Mitarbeiter ausgelastet sind und effizient arbeiten.

Unser ERP-System passt sich an Ihr Unternehmen an

OORCCA ist eine Management-Software, die speziell für die Bedürfnisse von Wirtschaftsprüfern, Steuerberatern, Rechtsanwälten und Unternehmensberatern entwickelt worden ist. Gleichwohl müssen sich unsere Kunden nicht mit diesem bereits hochspezifischen Standard zufrieden geben. Vielmehr ist OORCCA so konzipiert, dass es sich an die individuelle Organisationsstruktur Ihres Unternehmens anpassen lässt.

DIE STÄRKEN VON OORCCA

Mahnungen auf Rechnungsbasis

In den meisten Systemen ist es nur auf Mandantenebene möglich, Mahnläufe zu erstellen. Das heißt, es können nicht einzelne Rechnungen gemahnt oder aus dem Mahnlauf herausgenommen werden. Mit OORCCA kann über eine DATEV-OPOS-Schnittstelle der tatsächliche Zahlstatus der Rechnung ermittelt werden.

Konfliktcheck

Konfliktcheck mit OORCCA Speziell Wirtschaftsprüfer müssen vor Mandatsannahme sehr viele berufsrechtliche Anforderungen erfüllen. Dieses Modul erfüllt die Anforderung an einen Konfliktcheck. Hier wird überprüft, ob es eventuelle Überschneidungen in den Mandaten gibt o.ä., die die Mandatsannahme verhindern.

Reports

OORCCA bietet die Möglichkeit leicht Reports zu erstellen und zu nutzen. Eigene Reports in Pivot Form können leicht per „Drag&Drop“ zusammengestellt werden. Alle Reports lassen sich individuell auf Ihr Unternehmen zuschneiden. Hierdurch erhalten Sie einen umfassenden Überblick über Ihr Unternehmen.

Auftragsorientiertes Arbeiten

Alle Vorgänge (Leistungserfassung, Abrechnung, Disposition) beziehen sich auf konkrete Aufträge. Daraus ergeben sich unschätzbare Vorteile bei der Schaffung einer Übersicht aller relevanten Kenngrößen. Vergleichen Sie Sollvorgaben jederzeit mit dem aktuellen Ist-Stand.

Einfache Bedienbarkeit

Mit der Qualität der Daten, die bei der täglichen Aufwandserfassung generiert werden, steht und fällt die Aussagekraft und Relevanz späterer Reportings. Bei OORCCA wurde deshalb viel Wert darauf gelegt, die Erfassungsroutine für Partner und Mitarbeiter denkbar intuitiv und selbsterklärend zu gestalten.

Zeit-, Budget und Terminplanung

OORCCA bietet eine umfangreiche Zeit-, Budget- und Terminplanung für Projekte. Es lassen sich zeitliche Auslastung, Kosten von u.a. Projektteams leicht erfassen und abrufen.  OORCCA bietet Ihnen ein umfangreiches Planungstool und schnelle Übersicht über laufende Projekte.

REFERENZEN

mazars_logo
rwe_logo
falk_logo
reisererbisinger_logo